Skip to content

LeTip Of Orange Members

Claudia-Wedel

Advertising Magazine

Claudia Wedel

Best Version Media
17332 Brooklyn Avenue
Yorba Linda CA, 92886
+1 760-604-6995
cwedel@bestversionmedia.com
www.bestversionmedia.com

Jim-Scheible

Advertising Specialties

Jim Scheible

So Cal Promotions
5819 Via Sonora
Yorba Linda CA, 928876
+1 714-813-2088
jim.socalpromotions@gmail.com
www.socalpromotions.com

Suad-Huerta

Assisted Living

Suad Huerta, RN

Doctors’ Choice Senior Services
17332 Brooklyn Avenue
Yorba Linda CA, 92886
+1 714-724-7472
suad@doctorschoiceseniorcare.com
www.doctorschoiceseniorcare.com

Christopher-Markelz

Attorney Criminal Law

Christopher Markelz

Law Office of Christopher Markelz
206 W. 4th St. 3rd Floor
Santa Ana CA, 92701
+1 714-361-4188
christopher@markelzlaw.com
www.markelzlaw.com

kristi-coy

Attorney Family Law

Kristi Coy

Law Office of Kristi Coy
2214 Vesper Circle E-1
Corona CA, 92879
+1 951-202-7314
kristi@coyhusenlaw.com
coyhusenlaw.com

Richard-Ingle

Attorney Litigation

Richard Ingle

Ingle Law Office, APC
500 N. State College Blvd. Suite 1100
Orange CA, 92868
+1 714-213-1548
rfi@theinglelawoffice.com
www.theinglelawoffice.com

3

Attorney Personal Injury

Kelcie Phillips

Benchmark Injury Law
18818 Teller Avenue
Irvine CA, 92612
+1 949-504-9148
kelcie@benchmarkinjurylaw.com
benchmarkinjurylaw.com

Dwight-Tompkins

Attorney Wills Trusts & Estates

Dwight Tompkins

Dwight E. Tompkins Attorney at Law
1122 E Lincoln Ave Suite 107
Orange CA, 92865
+1 714-385-0044
detlaw@hotmail.com
www.tompkins-law.com

Eric-Minor

Auto and Truck Repair

Eric Minor

Minor Auto Care
500 S Raymond Ave. Suite B
Fullerton CA, 92831
+1 714-580-7848
minoreric@yahoo.com
www.macspeedandcustom.com

Joey-Hoffman

Auto Broker

Joey Hofmann

Aaero Sweet
2926 East Miraloma Ave
Anaheim CA, 92806
+1 909-709-4984
joeyhofmann@gmail.com
www.sweetcardeals.com

Sara-Ramirez

Auto Detailer

Sara Ramirez

Ramirez Mobile Detailing
2109 South Rosewood Ave
Santa Ana CA, 92707
+1 714-721-4684
ramirezmobiledetailing@yahoo.com

Dori Estabrook-min

Bakery

Dori Estabrook

D's Old Fashioned Treats
PO Box 1946
Costa Mesa CA, 92628
+1 714-206-1076
destabrook@dsoftreats.com
www.dsoftreats.com

Matthew Logan-min

Bankcard Services

Matthew Logan

Affinity 24
1322 Bell Ave, Suite 1L
Tustin CA, 92780
+1 714-906-4728
mlogan@affinity24.com
www.affinity24.com

Karen-Encarnacion

Banker

Karen Encarnacion

Financial Partners CU
2272 Michelson Dr.
Irvine, CA 92612
+1 714-251-0588
Kencarnacion@fpcu.org
FPCU.org

Siavosh-Ardalan

Business Broker

Siavosh Ardalan

Red Hot Properties
4790 Irvine Blvd Suite 105-594
Irvine CA, 92620
+1 714-858-0507
siavosh.ardalan@yahoo.com
www.redhotpropertiesca.com

Shawn Nowack-min

Carpet Cleaner

Shawn Noack

#1 First Clean
18281 Avolinda Dr.
Yorba Linda CA, 92886
+1 714-675-1085
Firstcleansocal@gmail.com
Firstcleansocal.com

Dan-Solkamans

Chiropractor

Daniel Solkamans

Pure Health Chiropractic
2323 North Tustin Avenue Suite D
Santa Ana CA, 92705
+1 714-953-5533
phchiro4life@live.com
www.phchiro4life.com

7

Contractor Electrical

Steve Wissman

JEC
521 Cameron St.
Placentia CA, 92870
+1 714-993-6875
Stevew@jecwissco.com
www.JECwissco.com

head shot; business portrait- Photo By: Grantromancia.com

Contractor General

Rick Hayden

1st Choice Builders Group
1345 N Red Gum Suite 9.
Anaheim CA, 92806
+1 949-307-0262
rickjr@1stcbgroup.com

head shot; business portrait- Photo By: Grantromancia.com

Contractor Plumbing

Jamie Rubel

ASAP Plumbing Services
5471 Via Dianza
Yorba Linda CA, 92887
+1 714-345-2094
jamie.asapplumbing@gmail.com
www.socalplumbingservices.com

Kathy Schaefer-min

CPR Trainer

Kathleen Schaefer

Fire Up for CPR
3595 Fairmont Blvd
Yorba Linda CA, 92886
+1 714-388-7542
kathys@fireupforcpr.com
fireupforcpr.com

Mary-Tobin

Holistic Health Care

Mary Tobin

Tobin Holistic Medicine
710 N Brea Blvd
Brea, CA 92821
+1 714-926-9075
office@TobinHolisticMedicine.comt
TobinHolisticMedicine.comt

Dino-Basdakis

Financial Advisor

Dino Basdakis

BWMG
18012 Sky Park Circle Suite 150
Irvine CA, 92614
+1 949-502-8525
dino@bwmgi.com
www.mbwmg.com

head shot; business portrait- Photo By: Grantromancia.com

Fitness Center

Silvia Salgado

9 Round Kickboxing
3135 North Glassell Street
Orange CA, 92865
+1 714-865-3915
silvia.salgado@9round.com
9Round.com/OrangeCAGlassell

head shot; business portrait- Photo By: Grantromancia.com

Insurance Life Health and Disability

Andy Hone

Hone Insurance
Los Alamitos CA, 90720
United States
+1 626-202-2202
Andyhone247@gmail.com

Shay-Stockhill

Health and Nutrition

Shay Stockdill

ChooseHealth
2242 Via Puerta #B
Laguna Woods CA, 92637-2118
+1 714-329-8094
shay@usana.com
shay.usana.com

Carolia Velez-min

Heating and Air Conditioning

Carolina Velez

Veteran Air
2925 East Ricker Way
Anaheim CA, 92806
+1 714-458-9886
carolinav@veteranairusa.net
www.veteranairusa.net

LaNeesha-Deneal

Hypnotherapist

LaNeesha Monique

Hypnotherapy by LaNeesha
Placentia CA, 92870
United States
+1 831-222-0375
befreebeyou@homeohomie.com
www.homeohomie.com

David Revere-min

Internet Web Design

David Revere

MediaTamer Corporation
16701 Compass Cir.
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
+1 714-381-3181
dave@mediatamer.com
www.mediatamer.com

1567707105911

Insurance Commercial

Stefano Tarquini

Saint George Insurance
7668 Telegraph Rd
Commerce, CA 90040
+1 323-315-7036
stefano@sgibco.com
www.sgibinc.com

LouGrimaldi

Insurance Property and Casualty

Louis Grimaldi

State Farm Insurance
8050 Florence Avenue Suite 10
Downey CA, 90240
+1 562-923-7791
louis@grimaldiagency.com
www.grimaldiagency.com

Kyle-Mussche

Junk Removal

Kyle Mussche

The JunkLuggers
1135 W Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
+1 714-493-7625
kyle.mussche@junkluggers.com
www.JunkLuggers.com

Steven Gogatz-min

Lighting

Steven Gogatz

Innovative Light Designs
1015 West Hoover Avenue
Orange CA, 92867
+1 949-484-5864
steven@innovativelightdesigns.com
innovativelightdesigns.com

Janine-Booth

Logistics Management

Janine Booth

Unishippers
1588 N Clinton St.
Orange, CA 92867
+1 714-474-9681
booth.janine@yahoo.com
Unishippers.com

head shot; business portrait- Photo By: Grantromancia.com

Mortgage Loans Reverse

Jeff Krolosky

Citizens Lending Group
5557 E. Santa Ana Canyon Rd.
Anaheim CA, 92807
+1 714-343-2643
jkrolosky@clgmtg.com
citizensreversemortgage.com

letup-member212-min

Mortgage Loans Forward

Landis Williams

Your Favorite Lenders
5101 E La Palma Ave. # 204
Anaheim, CA 92807
+1 714-696-8102
Landis@yourfavoritelenders.com

Jason-Coryell

Pest Control

Jason Coryell

Hawxs Smart Pest Control
725 Brea Canyon Rd. #182
Walnut, CA 91789
+1 213-300-2213
coryell.Jason@yahoo.com

Grant19hr

Photographer

Grant Romancia

Grant Romancia Photography
1044 S Beckett Court
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
+1 714-406-1296
info@grantromancia.com
www.grantromancia.com

6

Printer

Scott Wilson

Infinity Press
2440 North Glassell Street Suite N
Orange CA, 92865
+1 714-282-8448
a1printdude@yahoo.com
www.infinitypressoc.com

head shot; business portrait- Photo By: Grantromancia.com

Private Investigator

Eric Peterson

Peterson Investigations
1439 West Chapman Ave Suite 153
Orange CA, 92868
+1 714-406-3506
eric@petersoninvestigations.com
www.petersoninvestigations.com

4

Property Management

Micki O'Toole

Property Advantage
5142 Avenida Encinas
Carlsbad CA, 92507
+1 760-585-1757
motoole@propadvantage.com
www.propadvantage.com

Todd-Moeller

Real Estate Residential

Todd Moeller

Seven Gables Real Estate
5481 East Santa Ana Canyon Road
Anaheim CA, 92807
+1 714-404-9540
todd@themoellerteam.com
www.themoellerteam.com

Andy-Keith

Regenerative Medicine

Andrew Keith

SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinic
843 South State College
Anaheim CA, 92806
+1 626-965-2334
doctorajkeith@gmail.com
www.socalregenclinic.com

Armin Tolouee-min

Restoration Damage & Cleanup

Armin Tolouee

4 Home Water Restoration
2372 Morse Ave
Irvine CA, 92614
+1 949-529-4133
atolouee@4hwr.com
www.4hwr.com

Albert-Wainer

Security Systems

Albert Wainer

New-Tech Security Systems
5481 East Santa Ana Canyon Road
Anaheim CA, 92807
+1 714-305-5474
info@newtss.com
www.newtechsecuritysystems.com

Michael-Howard2-min

Solar Energy Systems

Michael Howard

Howard Solar Connect
1600 W Broadway
Anaheim, CA 92802
+1 949-484-6387
mhoward@howardsolarconnect.com
www.howardsolarconnect.com

Billy Larregui-min

Tax Preparation

Billy Larregui

Sierra-Larregui Tax Group
411 W Lambert Rd
Brea CA, 92821
+1 714-332-0000
Billy@SLtaxgroupllc.com
www.sltaxgroupllc.com

5

Travel Agent

Rami Lazarescu

Happiness Assurance
16755 Von Karman Suite 200
Irvine CA, 92606
+1 949-307-3443
rami@amprovacations.com
www.AmproVacations.com

Rich Tric-min

Videographer

Rich Tric

Take 5 Films - Video Production
Anaheim CA, 92807
United States
+1 212-655-7434
rich@richtric.com
www.take5films.com

1516488455447

Windows and Doors

Mark Britten

Showcase Door and Window
6452 N Cornet Cr
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
+1 714-277-8015
showcasedw@gmail.com
www.showcasedoorandwindow.com

LeTip is more than just a professional networking group. It’s about forming lasting relationships and personal growth.

LeTip started it all. In 1978, we created the first business leads networking group. A professional networking group centered around a program that embraced both businesswomen and businessmen, LeTip set the standard for all business networking groups that followed.

Today, we ‘re still raising the bar for a professional networking group, enhancing a program that focuses on relationship building by adding advanced technology to help build these powerful relationships.

$ 0
Revenue $ Generated YTD 2024
0
Referrals/Leads Given YTD 2024
What people say

LeTip Success Stories

5/5
5/5
Interested In Joining?

Contact Us Today

We can quickly let you know if your business category is available in our group and get you the information you need to join. If your category is not available in our chapter we can help you look for another local chapter that may have an opening. Looking forward to getting to know you.