714-282-8448 glen@websearchpros.com

Our Members

Jim Scheible

Advertising Specialties

Jim Scheible, So Cal Promotions

5819 Via Sonora
Yorba Linda, CA 92887

714-883-5114

jim@socalpromotions.com

www.socalpromotions.com

Suad Huerta

Assisted Living

Suad Huerta, Doctors Choice Senior Services

1442 East Lincoln Ave, Ste. 204
Orange, CA 92865

714-941-9242

suad@doctorschoiceseniorcare.com

www.doctorschoiceseniorcare.com

Christopher Markelz

Attorney, Criminal Defense

Christopher A. Markelz

200 N. Main St. 2nd Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701

714-881-5445

christopher@markelzlaw.com

www.markelzlaw.com

Cori Stockman

Attorney, Family Law

Cori Stockman, Hughes & Hughes, LLP

660 West First Street
Tustin, CA 92780

310-339-9219

cstockman@hughesandhughesca.com

www.hughesandhughesca.com

Richard Ingle

Attorney, Litigation

Richard Ingle, Ingle Law Office APC

500 N. State College Blvd., Ste 1100
Orange, CA 92868

714-213-1548

rfi@theinglelawoffice.com

www.theinglelawoffice.com

Jennifer Prieto

Attorney, Personal Injury & General Litigation

Jennifer Prieto, Prieto Legal Group

171 S. Anita Drive, Suite 117
Orange, CA 92868

714-602-6004

jennifer@prietolegal.com

www.prietolegal.com

Dwight Tompkins

Attorney, Wills, Trusts & Estates

Dwight Tompkins, Dwight Edward Tompkins Attorney at Law

171 South Anita Drive
Orange, CA 92868

714-385-0044

detlaw@hotmail.com

www.tompkins-law.com

No Image

Auto Broker

Joey Hofmann, Aaero Sweet

2926 E. Miraloma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806

909-709-4984

cucarz@verizon.net

www.sweetcardeals.com

Aaron Hernandez

Auto Detailer

Aaron Hernandez, Couch Potato Detailing

1130 Coral Aloe Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

714-866-1202

couchcleanscars@gmail.com

Eric Minor

Auto Repair

Eric Minor, Minor Auto Care

809 South Lakeview Avenue n
Placentia, CA 92870

714-580-7848

macspeed@minorautocare.com

www.minorautocare.com/minor-auto-care/

Julie Riness

Bankcard Services

Julie Riness, 9 Square Consulting

135 S. State College Blvd. Ste. 200
Brea, CA 92821

866-977-3086

juliedelivers@gmail.com

www.9squareconsulting.com

No Image

Book Keeper

Robyn Mottram, Superior Bookkeeping Services

960 North Tustin Street
Orange, CA 92867

714-464-4443

robyn@superiorbookkeepingservices.com

www.superiorbookkeepingservices.com

Siavosh Ardalan

Business Broker

Siavosh Ardalan, Red Hot Properties

3443 East Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92869

714-858-0507

siavosh.ardalan@yahoo.com

www.redhotpropertiesca.com

Bruce Nuttall

C.P.A.

Bruce Nuttall, Nuttall & Patel, Inc

1240 N Van Buren, Ste 103
Anaheim, CA 92807

714-630-0440 ext. 150

bruce@nuttallpatel.com

www.nuttallpatel.com

Jason Hensley

Carpet Cleaner

Jason Hensley, Pacific Carpet Care

454 N Earlham St
Orange, CA 92869

714-937-1470

jason.hensley222@gmail.com

www.pacificcarpetcare.biz

Daniel Solkamans

Chiropractor

Dr. Daniel Solkamans, Pure Health Chiropractic

2323 N Tustin Ave, Ste D
Santa Ana, CA 92705

714-953-5533

phchiro4life@live.com

www.phchiro4life.com

Syed Mustafa

Computer Sales

Syed Mustafa, Experimac

1081 N. Tustin Ave., Ste. 115
Anaheim, CA 92805

832-492-6552

syed.mustafa@experimac.com

www.experimac.com/anaheim-ne-ca

Rick Hayden

Contractor, General

Rick Hayden, 1st Choice Construction Services

1101 California Avenue
Corona, CA 92881

949-307-0262

rickjr@1stcbgroup.com

www.generalcontractorriversidecounty.com

Roman Suroutsev

Contractor, Painting

Roman Suroutsev, Premier Painting Inc

27762 Antonio Parkway L1-458
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

949-506-8570

info@premierpaintingoc.com

www.PremierPainting.com
Jamie Rubel

Contractor, Plumbing

Jamie Rubel, ASAP Plumbing Services

5471 Via Dianza
Yorba Linda, CA 92887

714-345-2094

jamie.asapplumbing@gmail.com

Maggie Santiago

Contractor Pools

Maggie Santiago, King Neptune Pools

714-200-8115

magiesantiago@yahoo.com

Chris McFadden

Contractor, Roofing

Chris McFadden, Royal Roof

1144 N Armando St
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-764-1104

chris@royalroof.com

www.royalroof.com

Sandra Parker

Dentist

Sandra Parker, Sandra L. Parker D.D.S.

843 S. State College
Anaheim, CA 92806

904-499-5730

ldstoothfairy@live.com

Hector Robles

Factoring Broker

Hector Robles, Transwest Capital

4104 East Broadway
Long Beach, CA 90803

714-345-7563

hector@transwestcapital.com

www.transwestcapital.com

Dino Basdakis

Financial Advisor

Dino Basdakis, BWMG

114 Pacifica
Irvine, CA 92618

949-502-8524

dino@bwmgi.com

www.mbwmg.com

Silvia Salgado

Fitness Center

Silvia Salgado, 9 Round Kick Boxing

3135 N. Glassell St.
Orange, CA 92865

714-865-3915

silvia.salgado@9round.com

Mike MacGyver

Handyman

Mike MacGyver, Mr, Fix It OC

2240 East Athens Avenue
Orange, CA 92867

714-401-9955

michael@mrfixitoc.com

www.mrfixitoc.com

Shay Stockhill

Health and Nutrition

Shay Stockdill, Better Living Through USANA

Rainier Ct
Anaheim, CA 92804

714-329-8094

shay@usana.com

www.shay.usana.com

No Image

Heating & Air Conditioning

David Dretzka, AirWest Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.

1886 Santa Cruz St
Anaheim, CA 92805

714-978-7877

dave.dretzka@airwestac.com

www.airwestac.com

Brent Fairbanks

Information Technology Consulting

Brent Fairbanks, Electronic & Computer Specialties

2462 N. Glassell St.
Orange, CA 92865

714-282-6400

brent@ecsnow.com

www.ecsnow.com

Andy Hone

Insurance Life, Health, & Disability

Andy Hone, New York Life

657-222-0555

andyhone247@gmail.com

Louis Grimaldi

Insurance, Property and Casualty

Louis Grimaldi, State Farm Insurance

8050 Florence Ave, #10
Downey, CA 90240

562-644-0624

louis.grimaldi.sed7@statefarm.com

www.grimaldiagency.com

Glen Ingram

Internet Web Design & Optimization

Glen Ingram, Web Search Pros Inc.

9042 Garfield Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92646

714-294-2125

glen@websearchpros.com

www.websearchpros.com

Lauren Butler

Marketing Consultant

Lauren Butler, Accresco Digital Marketing

5151 California Ave STE 100
Irvine, CA 92617

949-326-5310

lauren@accrescomarketing.com

www.accrescomarketing.com

Glenda Walker

Massage Therapist

Glenda Walker, Liquid Touch

2862 E. Frontera St.
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-403-3760

glenda@liquidtouch.net

www.liquidtouch.net

Steve Scott

Mortgage Loans

Steve Scott, CMG Financial

12681 Newport Avenue
Tustin, CA 92780

714-448-9669

stevenscott@cmgfi.com

cmgfi.com/agents/steven-scott

Sarah Mejia

Moving and Storage

Sarah Mejia, Less Stress Moving

6400 E Washington Blvd, Ste 105
Commerce, CA 90040

714-310-3432

sarah@lessstressmoving.co

www.lessstressmoving.co

Damon Butler

Notary Public Mobile

Damon Butler, Butler Notaries

PO BOX 5542
Orange, CA 92863

714-744-1265

butlernotaries@sbcglobal.net

Grant Romancia

Photographer

Grant Romancia

www.GrantRomancia.com

1044 S Beckett Crt
Anaheim, California 92808

714-406-1296

info@GrantRomancia.com

www.grantromancia.com

Scott Wilson

Printing

Scott Wilson, Infinity Press

2440 N. Glassell St., Ste. N
Orange, CA 92865

714-282-1311

a1printdude@yahoo.com

www.infinitypressoc.com

Eric Peterson

Private Investigator

Eric Peterson, Peterson Investigation

1439 W. Chapman Ave., Suite 153
Orange, CA 92868

714-406-3506

eric@petersoninvestigations.com

www.petersoninvestigations.com

Todd Moeller

Real Estate Residential

Todd Moeller, The OC Experts Inc – Seven Gables Real Estate

5481 East Santa Ana Canyon Road
Anaheim, CA 92807

714-404-9540

todd@themoellerteam.com

www.themoellerteam.com

Scott Wilson

Regenerative Medicine

Andrew Keith, SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinic

843 South State College
Anaheim, CA 92806

626-964-6504

doctorajkeith@gmail.com

www.socalregenclinic.com

Eddie Cirilo

Residential Cleaning Services

Eddie Cirilo, By The Sea Cleaning

PO Box 120 Tustin Ave #230
Newport Beach, CA 92663

949-891-4218

eddiecirilo@cleaningyoucantrust.com

www.bytheseawindowcleaning.com

Jeff Krolosky

Reverse Mortgage Loans

Jeff Krolosky, Citizens Lending Group

3455 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-343-2643

jkrolosky@clgmtg.com

www.citizensreversemortgage.com

no image

Security Systems

Albert Wainer, New-Tech Security Systems

1542 Colony Way
Corona, CA 92881

714-305-5474

info@newtss.com

www.newtechsecuritysystems.com

Matt Ruggia

Solar Energy Systems

Matt Ruggia, Harness, Inc.

177 E Colorado Blvd, #200
Pasadena, CA 91103

609-602-5388

matt@harnesspower.com

www.mattruggiasolar.com

James Vandervis

Title Insurance

James Vandervis, Lawyers Title

535 North La Nae Circle
Orange, CA 92869

714-329-1142

jamesv.title@gmail.com

www.jamesvandervis.ocltic.com

Rami Lazarescu

Travel Agent

Rami Lazarescu, Happiness Assurance

16755 Von Karman
Irvine, CA 92606

949-833-8852

rami@amprovacations.com

Send Message

Our Address

2926 E. Miraloma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92806