714-282-8448 glen@websearchpros.com

Our Members

Claudia Wedel

Advertising Magazine

Claudia Wedel, Best Version Media

17332 Brooklyn Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92886

760-604-6995

claudiawedel@att.net

Jim Scheible

Advertising Specialties

Jim Scheible, So Cal Promotions

5819 Via Sonora
Yorba Linda, CA 92887

714-883-5114

jim@socalpromotions.com

www.socalpromotions.com

Suad Huerta

Assisted Living

Suad Huerta, Doctors Choice Senior Services

714-941-9242

suad@doctorschoiceseniorcare.com

www.doctorschoiceseniorcare.com

Christopher Markelz

Attorney, Criminal Defense

Christopher A. Markelz

200 N. Main St. 2nd Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701

714-881-5445

christopher@markelzlaw.com

www.markelzlaw.com

Pamchal Deylami

Attorney, Family Law

Pamchal Deylami
Bremer White Brown & O’Meara LLP

2642 Michelle Drive Suite 110
Tustin, CA 92780

949-221-1016

pdeylami@bremerwhyte.com

www.hughesandhughesca.com

Richard Ingle

Attorney, Litigation

Richard Ingle, Ingle Law Office APC

500 N. State College Blvd., Ste 1100
Orange, CA 92868

714-213-1548

rfi@theinglelawoffice.com

www.theinglelawoffice.com

Kelcie Phillips

Attorney, Personal Injury

Kelcie Phillips, Benchmark Injury Law

18818 Teller Avenue
Irvine, CA, 92612

949-504-9148

kelcie@benchmarkinjurylaw.com

www.benchmarkinjurylaw.com

Dwight Tompkins

Attorney, Wills, Trusts & Estates

Dwight Tompkins, Dwight Edward Tompkins Attorney at Law

171 South Anita Drive, Ste. 119
Orange, CA 92868

714-385-0044

detlaw@hotmail.com

www.tompkins-law.com

Eric Minor

Auto and Truck Repair

Eric Minor, Minor Auto Care

809 South Lakeview Avenue Unit N
Placentia, CA 92870

714-580-7848

macspeed@minorautocare.com

www.minorautocare.com/minor-auto-care/

Joey Hoffman

Auto Broker

Joey Hofmann, Aaero Sweet

2926 E. Miraloma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806

909-709-4984

joeyhofmann@gmail.com

www.sweetcardeals.com

Sara Ramirez

Auto Detailer

Sara Ramirez, Ramirez Mobile Detailing

2109 South Rosewood Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92707

714-721-4684

ramirezmobiledetailing@yahoo.com

www.ramirezmobiledetailing.com

Dori Estabrook

Bakery

Dori Estabrook, D’s Old Fashioned Treats

714-206-1076

destabrook@dsoftreats.com

www.dsoftreats.com

Matthew Logan

Bankcard Services

Bankcard Services, Affinity 24

1322 Bell Ave, Ste 1L
Tustin, CA 92780

714-906-4728
mlogan@affinity24.com
www.affinity24.com
Lindsay Heddon

Banker

Lindsay Heddon, Financial Partners Credit Union

2435 E Imperial Hwy Ste F
Brea, CA 92821

562-652-8438
lheddon@fpcu.org
www.fpcu.org
Siavosh Ardalan

Business Broker

Siavosh Ardalan, Red Hot Properties

3443 East Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92869

714-858-0507

siavosh.ardalan@yahoo.com

www.redhotpropertiesca.com

Daniel Solkamans

Chiropractor

Dr. Daniel Solkamans, Pure Health Chiropractic

2323 N Tustin Ave, Ste D
Santa Ana, CA 92705

714-953-5533

phchiro4life@live.com

www.phchiro4life.com

Steve Wissman

Contractor, Electrical

Steve Wissman, JEC

521 Cameron st
Placentia, CA 92870

714-993-6875

stevew@jecwissco.com

www.jecwissco.com

Rick Hayden

Contractor, General

Rick Hayden, 1st Choice Builders Group

1101 California Avenue
Corona, CA 92881

949-307-0262

rickjr@1stcbgroup.com

www.generalcontractorriversidecounty.com

Jamie Rubel

Contractor, Plumbing

Jamie Rubel, ASAP Plumbing Services

21520 Yorba Linda Blv. Ste. G #531
Yorba Linda CA 92887

jamie.asapplumbing@gmail.com

714-345-2094

Chris McFadden

Contractor, Roofing

Chris McFadden, Secure Roofing & Solar

1144 N Armando St
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-440-0220

cmcfadden@sircfamily.com

Bruce Nuttall

C.P.A.

Bruce Nuttall, Nuttall & Patel, Inc

1240 N Van Buren, Ste 103
Anaheim, CA 92807

714-630-0440 ext. 150

bruce@nuttallpatel.com

www.nuttallpatel.com

Christine Torres

Dentist

Christine Torres, Sandra L. Parker D.D.S

843 S. State College
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-289-0421

christinet@slparkerdds.com

Sean Cook

Education

Sean Cook, Ciao Languages

949-478-1786

cook.sean@ciaolanguages.com

www.ciaolanguages.com

Dino Basdakis

Financial Advisor

Dino Basdakis, CIMA BWMG

2 Park Plaza, Suite 350
Irvine, CA 92614

949-502-8525 /800-655-0015

dino@bwmgi.com

www.stratosca.com

Silvia Salgado

Fitness Center

Silvia Salgado, 9 Round Kick Boxing

3135 N. Glassell St.
Orange, CA 92865

714-865-3915

silvia.salgado@9round.com

www.9Round.com/OrangeCAGlassell

Shay Stockhill

Health and Nutrition

Shay Stockdill, ChooseHealth

1768 S Rainier Ct
Anaheim, CA 92804

714-329-8094

shay@usana.com

shay.usana.com

Dave Dretzka

Heating & Air Conditioning

David Dretzka, Phoenix Air Conditioning and Heating

23192 Verdugo Drive B
Laguna Hills 92653
714-365-3790
daveca92805@gmail.com
LaNeesha Deneal

Hypnotherapist

LaNeesha Deneal, Hypnotherapy by LaNeesha

Placentia, CA
831-222-0375

befreebeyou@homeohomie.com

Kathy Hatcher

Human Resources

Kathy Hatcher, Insperity

6 Pointe Drive, Ste 150
Brea, CA 92821

714-815-2518

kathy.hatcher@insperity.com

Brent Fairbanks

Information Technology Consulting

Brent Fairbanks, Electronic & Computer Specialties

2462 N. Glassell St.
Orange, CA 92865

714-282-6400

brent@ecsnow.com

www.ecsnow.com

Andy Hone

Insurance Life, Health, & Disability

Andy Hone

4171 Ball Rd #123
Cypress, CA 90630

626-202-2202

andyhone247@gmail.com

www.homeohomie.com

Louis Grimaldi

Insurance, Property and Casualty

Louis Grimaldi, State Farm Insurance

8050 Florence Ave, #10
Downey, CA 90240

562-644-0624 / 562-923-7791

louis@grimaldiagency.com

www.grimaldiagency.com

Glen Ingram

Internet Web Design & Optimization

Glen Ingram, Web Search Pros Inc.

9042 Garfield Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92646

714-294-2125

glen@websearchpros.com

www.websearchpros.com

Glenda Walker

Massage Therapist

Glenda Walker, Liquid Touch

2862 E. Frontera St.
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-403-3760

glenda@liquidtouch.net

www.liquidtouch.net

Daniel Farzam

Mortgage Loans

Daniel Farzam, Red Hot Properties

19431 Rue De Valore, Apt 43E
Foothill Ranch, CA, 92610

949-742-2031

dan.farzam@yahoo.com

Velvet Brown

Notary Public Mobile

Velvet Brown, First Class Signing

655 S Main Street
Orange, CA, 92868

714-501-1172

velvet@FirstClassSigning.com

www.firstclasssigning.com

Grant Romancia

Photographer

Grant Romancia

714-406-1296

1044 S Beckett Crt
Anaheim, California 92808

info@GrantRomancia.com

www.grantromancia.com

Scott Wilson

Printing

Scott Wilson, Infinity Press

2440 N. Glassell St., Ste. N
Orange, CA 92865

714-282-8448

a1printdude@yahoo.com

www.infinitypressoc.com

Eric Peterson

Private Investigator

Eric Peterson, Peterson Investigation

1439 W. Chapman Ave., Suite 153
Orange, CA 92868

714-406-3506

eric@petersoninvestigations.com

www.petersoninvestigations.com

Micki O’Toole

Property Management

Micki O’Toole, Property Advantage

5142 Avenida Encinas
Carlsbad, CA 92507

760-585-1757

motoole@propadvantage.com

www.propadvantage.com

Todd Moeller

Real Estate Residential

Todd Moeller, The OC Experts Inc – Seven Gables Real Estate

5481 East Santa Ana Canyon Road
Anaheim, CA 92807

714-404-9540

todd@themoellerteam.com

www.themoellerteam.com

Scott Wilson

Regenerative Medicine

Andrew Keith, SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinic

843 South State College
Anaheim, CA 92806

626-965-2334

doctorajkeith@gmail.com

www.socalregenclinic.com

Bita Safari

Residential Cleaning Services

Bita Safari, Gigo Clean Technology

2001 E 4th St
Santa Ana, CA 92705
949-590-0200
bita@simplycrystalclean.net
www.simplycrystalclean.net
Jeff Krolosky

Reverse Mortgage Loans

Jeff Krolosky, Citizens Lending Group

3455 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-343-2643

www.citizensreversemortgage.com

jkrolosky@clgmtg.com

Albert Wainer

Security Systems

Albert Wainer, New-Tech Security Systems

1542 Colony Way
Corona, CA 92881

714-305-5474

info@newtss.com

RJ Castelan

Solar Energy Systems

RJ Castelan, Elite Solar Partners

12812 Barrett Lane
Santa Ana CA, 92705, United States

714-272-5882

www.newtechsecuritysystems.com

714-272-5882

contact@elitesolarpartners.com

elitesolarpartners.com

James Vandervis

Title Insurance

James Vandervis, WFG National Title Company of California

535 North La Nae Circle
Orange, CA 92869

714-329-1142

jamesv.title@gmail.com

www.jamesvandervis.ocltic.com

Rami Lazarescu

Travel Agent

Rami Lazarescu, Happiness Assurance

16755 Von Karman
Irvine, CA 92606

949-833-8852

rami@amprovacations.com

Julie Riness

Water Solutions

Julie Riness, EcoWater of Southern California

3334 E. Coast Highway
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625

562-881-2928

juliedelivers@gmail.com

Send Message

Our Address

Highway 39 Event Center, 1563 S State College Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92806