714-282-8448 glen@websearchpros.com

Our Members

Claudia Wedel

Advertising Magazine

Claudia Wedel, Best Version Media

17332 Brooklyn Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92886

760-604-6995

claudiawedel@att.net

Jim Scheible

Advertising Specialties

Jim Scheible, So Cal Promotions

5819 Via Sonora
Yorba Linda, CA 92887

714-883-5114

jim@socalpromotions.com

www.socalpromotions.com

Suad Huerta

Assisted Living

Suad Huerta, Doctors Choice Senior Services

714-941-9242

suad@doctorschoiceseniorcare.com

www.doctorschoiceseniorcare.com

Christopher Markelz

Attorney, Criminal Defense

Christopher A. Markelz

200 N. Main St. 2nd Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701

714-881-5445

christopher@markelzlaw.com

www.markelzlaw.com

Dwight Tompkins

Attorney, Family Law

Pamchal Deylami
Hughes and Hughes, LLP

2642 Michelle Drive Suite 110
Tustin, CA 92780

714-538-5200

pdeylami@hughesandhughesca.com

www.hughesandhughesca.com

Richard Ingle

Attorney, Litigation

Richard Ingle, Ingle Law Office APC

500 N. State College Blvd., Ste 1100
Orange, CA 92868

714-213-1548

rfi@theinglelawoffice.com

www.theinglelawoffice.com

no image

Attorney, Personal Injury

Kelcie Phillips, Benchmark Injury Law

18818 Teller Avenue
Irvine, CA, 92612

949-504-9148

kelcie@benchmarkinjurylaw.com

www.benchmarkinjurylaw.com

Dwight Tompkins

Attorney, Wills, Trusts & Estates

Dwight Tompkins, Dwight Edward Tompkins Attorney at Law

171 South Anita Drive, Ste. 119
Orange, CA 92868

714-385-0044

detlaw@hotmail.com

www.tompkins-law.com

Eric Minor

Auto and Truck Repair

Eric Minor, Minor Auto Care

809 South Lakeview Avenue Unit N
Placentia, CA 92870

714-580-7848

macspeed@minorautocare.com

www.minorautocare.com/minor-auto-care/

Joey Hoffman

Auto Broker

Joey Hofmann, Aaero Sweet

2926 E. Miraloma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806

909-709-4984

joeyhofmann@gmail.com

www.sweetcardeals.com

no image

Auto Detailer

Sara Ramirez, Ramirez Mobile Detailing

2109 South Rosewood Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92707

714-721-4684

ramirezmobiledetailing@yahoo.com

www.ramirezmobiledetailing.com

Julie Riness

Bankcard Services

Julie Riness, 9 Square Consulting

4900 E. Chapman Ave. Unit 43
Orange 92869

866-977-3086

juliedelivers@gmail.com

www.9squareconsulting.com

Siavosh Ardalan

Business Broker

Siavosh Ardalan, Red Hot Properties

3443 East Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92869

714-858-0507

siavosh.ardalan@yahoo.com

www.redhotpropertiesca.com

Bruce Nuttall

C.P.A.

Bruce Nuttall, Nuttall & Patel, Inc

1240 N Van Buren, Ste 103
Anaheim, CA 92807

714-630-0440 ext. 150

bruce@nuttallpatel.com

www.nuttallpatel.com

Jason Hensley

Carpet Cleaner

Jason Hensley, Pacific Carpet Care

454 N Earlham St
Orange, CA 92869

714-937-1470

jason@pacificcaroetcare.biz

www.pacificcarpetcare.biz

Daniel Solkamans

Chiropractor

Dr. Daniel Solkamans, Pure Health Chiropractic

2323 N Tustin Ave, Ste D
Santa Ana, CA 92705

714-953-5533

phchiro4life@live.com

www.phchiro4life.com

no image

Commercial Lending

Daniel Farzam, Red Hot Properties

19431 Rue De Valore, Apt 43E
Foothill Ranch, CA, 92610

949-742-2031

dan.farzam@yahoo.com

no image

Contractor, Electrical

Steve Wissman, JEC

521 Cameron st
Placentia, CA 92870

714-993-6875

stevew@jecwissco.com

www.jecwissco.com

Rick Hayden

Contractor, General

Rick Hayden, 1st Choice Construction Services

1101 California Avenue
Corona, CA 92881

949-307-0262

rickjr@1stcbgroup.com

www.generalcontractorriversidecounty.com

Jamie Rubel

Contractor, Plumbing

Jamie Rubel, ASAP Plumbing Services

21520 Yorba Linda Blv. Ste. G #531
Yorba Linda CA 92887

jamie.asapplumbing@gmail.com

714-345-2094

Chris McFadden

Contractor, Roofing

Chris McFadden, Royal Roof

1144 N Armando St
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-814-4355

chris@royalroof.com

www.royalroof.com

Sandra Parker

Dentist

Trevor Thatcher, Sandra L. Parker D.D.S.

843 S. State College
Anaheim, CA 92806

909-499-5730 / 714-289-0421

trevor@slparkerdds.com

Dino Basdakis

Financial Advisor

Dino Basdakis, CIMA BWMG

2 Park Plaza, Suite 350
Irvine, CA 92614

949-502-8525 /800-655-0015

dino@bwmgi.com

www.stratosca.com

Silvia Salgado

Fitness Center

Silvia Salgado, 9 Round Kick Boxing

3135 N. Glassell St.
Orange, CA 92865

714-865-3915

silvia.salgado@9round.com

www.9Round.com/OrangeCAGlassell

Mike MacGyver

Handyman

Michael Gagliano, Mr, Fix It OC

2240 East Athens Avenue
Orange, CA 92867

714-401-9955

michael@mrfixitoc.com

www.mrfixitoc.com

Shay Stockhill

Health and Nutrition

Shay Stockdill, Better Living Through USANA

Rainier Ct
Anaheim, CA 92804

714-329-8094

shay@usana.com

shay.usana.com

Dave Dretzka

Heating & Air Conditioning

David Dretzka, AirWest Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.

1886 Santa Cruz St
Anaheim, CA 92805

714-978-7877

dave.dretzka@airwestac.com

www.airwestac.com

Brent Fairbanks

Information Technology Consulting

Brent Fairbanks, Electronic & Computer Specialties

2462 N. Glassell St.
Orange, CA 92865

714-282-6400

brent@ecsnow.com

www.ecsnow.com

Andy Hone

Insurance Life, Health, & Disability

Andy Hone

4171 Ball Rd #123
Cypress, CA 90630

626-202-2202

andyhone247@gmail.com

Louis Grimaldi

Insurance, Property and Casualty

Louis Grimaldi, State Farm Insurance

8050 Florence Ave, #10
Downey, CA 90240

562-644-0624 / 562-923-7791

louis@grimaldiagency.com

www.grimaldiagency.com

Glen Ingram

Internet Web Design & Optimization

Glen Ingram, Web Search Pros Inc.

9042 Garfield Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92646

714-294-2125

glen@websearchpros.com

www.websearchpros.com

Glenda Walker

Massage Therapist

Glenda Walker, Liquid Touch

2862 E. Frontera St.
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-403-3760

glenda@liquidtouch.net

www.liquidtouch.net

Steve Scott

Mortgage Loans

Steve Scott, CMG Financial

12681 Newport Avenue
Tustin, CA 92780

714-448-9669

stevenscott@cmgfi.com

cmgfi.com/agents/steven-scott

No Image

Moving and Storage

Rob Alvarado, Less Stress Moving

13035 Paseo Verde
Whittier, CA 90601

213-509-6315

lsmoving.ca@gmail.com
No Image

Notary Public Mobile

Velvet Brown, First Class Signing

655 S Main Street
Orange, CA, 92868

714-501-1172

velvet@FirstClassSigning.com

www.firstclasssigning.com

Grant Romancia

Photographer

Grant Romancia

1044 S Beckett Crt
Anaheim, California 92808

714-406-1296

info@GrantRomancia.com

www.grantromancia.com

Scott Wilson

Printing

Scott Wilson, Infinity Press

2440 N. Glassell St., Ste. N
Orange, CA 92865

714-282-8448

a1printdude@yahoo.com

www.infinitypressoc.com

Eric Peterson

Private Investigator

Eric Peterson, Peterson Investigation

1439 W. Chapman Ave., Suite 153
Orange, CA 92868

714-406-3506

eric@petersoninvestigations.com

www.petersoninvestigations.com

No Image

Property Management

Micki O’Toole, Property Advantage

5142 Avenida Encinas
Carlsbad, CA 92507

760-585-1757

motoole@propadvantage.com

www.propadvantage.com

Todd Moeller

Real Estate Residential

Todd Moeller, The OC Experts Inc – Seven Gables Real Estate

5481 East Santa Ana Canyon Road
Anaheim, CA 92807

714-404-9540

todd@themoellerteam.com

www.themoellerteam.com

Scott Wilson

Regenerative Medicine

Andrew Keith, SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinic

843 South State College
Anaheim, CA 92806

626-965-2334

doctorajkeith@gmail.com

www.socalregenclinic.com

no image

Restoration Damage and Cleanup

Darlene Taffolla, Orange County Restoration Services

3334 E. Coast Highway
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625

714-329-4540

jm@ocrestorationservices.com

www.ocrestorationservices.com

Jeff Krolosky

Reverse Mortgage Loans

Jeff Krolosky, Citizens Lending Group

3455 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-343-2643

www.citizensreversemortgage.com

jkrolosky@clgmtg.com

no image

Security Systems

Albert Wainer, New-Tech Security Systems

1542 Colony Way
Corona, CA 92881

714-305-5474

info@newtss.com

www.newtechsecuritysystems.com

Darina Graeff

Skin Care Cosmetics

Dorina Graeff, Arbonne International

8023 East Eucalyptus Trail
Orange, CA 92869

714-308-2152

dorinag.arbonne@gmail.com

www.dorinagraeff.arbonne.com

No Image

Solar Energy Systems

RJ Castelan, Elite Solar Partners

12812 Barrett Lane
Santa Ana CA, 92705, United States

714-272-5882

contact@elitesolarpartners.com

elitesolarpartners.com

No Image

Telecommunications

Sylwia Kulczak, Spectrum

319 Palos Verdes Boulevard, Apt204
Redondo Beach, CA, 90277

773-744-7766

class4me@gmail.com

James Vandervis

Title Insurance

James Vandervis, WFG National Title Company of California

535 North La Nae Circle
Orange, CA 92869

714-329-1142

jamesv.title@gmail.com

www.jamesvandervis.ocltic.com

Rami Lazarescu

Travel Agent

Rami Lazarescu, Happiness Assurance

16755 Von Karman
Irvine, CA 92606

949-833-8852

rami@amprovacations.com

James Vandervis

Window Cleaning

Johnny Robinson, Orange Window Cleaning

760-995-0006

johnny@orangewindowcleaning.com

www.orangewindowcleaning.com

Send Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Address

Highway 39 Event Center, 1563 S State College Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92806