714-282-8448 glen@websearchpros.com

Our Members

Claudia Wedel

Advertising Magazine

Claudia Wedel, Best Version Media

17332 Brooklyn Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92886

760-604-6995

claudiawedel@att.net

Jim Scheible

Advertising Specialties

Jim Scheible, So Cal Promotions

5819 Via Sonora
Yorba Linda, CA 92887

714-883-5114

jim@socalpromotions.com

www.socalpromotions.com

Suad Huerta

Assisted Living

Suad Huerta, Doctors Choice Senior Services

714-941-9242

suad@doctorschoiceseniorcare.com

www.doctorschoiceseniorcare.com

Christopher Markelz

Attorney, Criminal Defense

Christopher A. Markelz

200 N. Main St. 2nd Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701

714-881-5445

christopher@markelzlaw.com

www.markelzlaw.com

Richard Ingle

Attorney, Litigation

Richard Ingle, Ingle Law Office APC

500 N. State College Blvd., Ste 1100
Orange, CA 92868

714-213-1548

rfi@theinglelawoffice.com

www.theinglelawoffice.com

Dwight Tompkins

Attorney, Wills, Trusts & Estates

Dwight Tompkins, Dwight Edward Tompkins Attorney at Law

171 South Anita Drive, Ste. 119
Orange, CA 92868

714-385-0044

detlaw@hotmail.com

www.tompkins-law.com

Joey Hoffman

Auto Broker

Joey Hofmann, Aaero Sweet

2926 E. Miraloma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806

909-709-4984

joeyhofmann@gmail.com

www.sweetcardeals.com

Eric Minor

Auto and Truck Repair

Eric Minor, Minor Auto Care

809 South Lakeview Avenue Unit N
Placentia, CA 92870

714-580-7848

macspeed@minorautocare.com

www.minorautocare.com/minor-auto-care/

no image

Auto Detailer

Sarah Ramirez, Ramirez Mobile Detailing

2109 South Rosewood Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92707

714-721-4684

ramirezmobiledetailing@yahoo.com

www.ramirezmobiledetailing.com

Julie Riness

Bankcard Services

Julie Riness, 9 Square Consulting

4900 E. Chapman Ave. Unit 43
Orange 92869

866-977-3086

juliedelivers@gmail.com

www.9squareconsulting.com

No image

Banker

Pamela Marble, Bank of Southern California

625 The City Drive South Suite 140
Orange CA, 92868, United States

714-352-7475

pmarble@banksocal.com

www.banksocal.com

Siavosh Ardalan

Business Broker

Siavosh Ardalan, Red Hot Properties

3443 East Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92869

714-858-0507

siavosh.ardalan@yahoo.com

www.redhotpropertiesca.com

Bruce Nuttall

C.P.A.

Bruce Nuttall, Nuttall & Patel, Inc

1240 N Van Buren, Ste 103
Anaheim, CA 92807

714-630-0440 ext. 150

bruce@nuttallpatel.com

www.nuttallpatel.com

Jason Hensley

Carpet Cleaner

Jason Hensley, Pacific Carpet Care

454 N Earlham St
Orange, CA 92869

714-937-1470

jason@pacificcaroetcare.biz

www.pacificcarpetcare.biz

Daniel Solkamans

Chiropractor

Dr. Daniel Solkamans, Pure Health Chiropractic

2323 N Tustin Ave, Ste D
Santa Ana, CA 92705

714-953-5533

phchiro4life@live.com

www.phchiro4life.com

Daniel Farzam

Commercial Lending

Daniel Farzam, Fidelity Bancorp Funding

19431 Rue De Valore Apt 43E
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

+1 714-908-5152

dfarzam@fbfloans.com

www.fbfloans.com

no image

Closet Organizers

Mike Thibodeau, Mr Mikes Organizational Designs Inc

5564 East La Palma Avenue
Anaheim CA, 92807, United States
Rick Hayden

Contractor, General

Rick Hayden, 1st Choice Construction Services

1101 California Avenue
Corona, CA 92881

949-307-0262

rickjr@1stcbgroup.com

www.generalcontractorriversidecounty.com

Jamie Rubel

Contractor, Plumbing

Jamie Rubel, ASAP Plumbing Services

21520 Yorba Linda Blv. Ste. G #531
Yorba Linda CA 92887

714-345-2094

jamie.asapplumbing@gmail.com

Maggie Santiago

Contractor Pools

Maggie Santiago, King Neptune Pools

1409 Rivera Dr
Santa Ana CA 92706

714-200-8115

magiesantiago@yahoo.com

Chris McFadden

Contractor, Roofing

Chris McFadden, Royal Roof

1144 N Armando St
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-814-4355

chris@royalroof.com

www.royalroof.com

Sandra Parker

Dentist

Sandra Parker, Sandra L. Parker D.D.S.

843 S. State College
Anaheim, CA 92806

909-499-5730 / 714-289-0421

ldstoothfairy@live.com

Hector Robles

Factoring Broker

Hector Robles, Transwest Capital

4104 East Broadway
Long Beach, CA 90803

714-345-7563

hector@transwestcapital.com

www.transwestcapital.com

Dino Basdakis

Financial Advisor

Dino Basdakis, CIMA BWMG

114 Pacifica
Irvine, CA 92618

949-502-8524 / 1-800-655-0015

dino@bwmgi.com

www.mbwmg.com

Silvia Salgado

Fitness Center

Silvia Salgado, 9 Round Kick Boxing

3135 N. Glassell St.
Orange, CA 92865

714-865-3915

silvia.salgado@9round.com

www.9Round.com/OrangeCAGlassell

Lori Phillips

Hair Stylist

Lori Philips, Studio LP

17792 Neff Ranch Road
Yorba Linda, CA 92886

+1 714-225-7297

lpstr434@gmail.com

Mike MacGyver

Handyman

Mike MacGyver, Mr, Fix It OC

2240 East Athens Avenue
Orange, CA 92867

714-401-9955

michael@mrfixitoc.com

www.mrfixitoc.com

Dave Dretzka

Heating & Air Conditioning

David Dretzka, AirWest Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.

1886 Santa Cruz St
Anaheim, CA 92805

714-978-7877

dave.dretzka@airwestac.com

www.airwestac.com

Shay Stockhill

Health and Nutrition

Shay Stockdill, Better Living Through USANA

Rainier Ct
Anaheim, CA 92804

714-329-8094

shay@usana.com

www.shay.usana.com

Brent Fairbanks

Information Technology Consulting

Brent Fairbanks, Electronic & Computer Specialties

2462 N. Glassell St.
Orange, CA 92865

714-282-6400

brent@ecsnow.com

www.ecsnow.com

Andy Hone

Insurance Life, Health, & Disability

Andy Hone

4171 Ball Rd #123
Cypress, CA 90630

626-202-2202

andyhone247@gmail.com

Louis Grimaldi

Insurance, Property and Casualty

Louis Grimaldi, State Farm Insurance

8050 Florence Ave, #10
Downey, CA 90240

562-644-0624 / 562-923-7791

louis@grimaldiagency.com

www.grimaldiagency.com

Glen Ingram

Internet Web Design & Optimization

Glen Ingram, Web Search Pros Inc.

9042 Garfield Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92646

714-294-2125

glen@websearchpros.com

www.websearchpros.com

Glenda Walker

Massage Therapist

Glenda Walker, Liquid Touch

2862 E. Frontera St.
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-403-3760

glenda@liquidtouch.net

www.liquidtouch.net

Steve Scott

Mortgage Loans

Steve Scott, CMG Financial

12681 Newport Avenue
Tustin, CA 92780

714-448-9669

stevenscott@cmgfi.com

cmgfi.com/agents/steven-scott

No Image

Moving and Storage

Cameron Brown, Less Stress Moving

Grant Romancia

Photographer

Grant Romancia

www.GrantRomancia.com

1044 S Beckett Crt
Anaheim, California 92808

714-406-1296

info@GrantRomancia.com

www.grantromancia.com

Scott Wilson

Printing

Scott Wilson, Infinity Press

2440 N. Glassell St., Ste. N
Orange, CA 92865

714-282-8448

a1printdude@yahoo.com

www.infinitypressoc.com

Eric Peterson

Private Investigator

Eric Peterson, Peterson Investigation

1439 W. Chapman Ave., Suite 153
Orange, CA 92868

714-406-3506

eric@petersoninvestigations.com

www.petersoninvestigations.com

No Image

Property Management

Micki O’Toole, Property Advantage

Todd Moeller

Real Estate Residential

Todd Moeller, The OC Experts Inc – Seven Gables Real Estate

5481 East Santa Ana Canyon Road
Anaheim, CA 92807

714-404-9540

todd@themoellerteam.com

www.themoellerteam.com

Scott Wilson

Regenerative Medicine

Andrew Keith, SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinic

843 South State College
Anaheim, CA 92806

626-965-2334

doctorajkeith@gmail.com

www.socalregenclinic.com

Jeff Murray

Restoration Damage and Cleanup

Jeffrey Murray, Orange County Restoration Services

3334 E. Coast Highway
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625

714-329-4540

jm@ocrestorationservices.com

www.ocrestorationservices.com

Jeff Krolosky

Reverse Mortgage Loans

Jeff Krolosky, Citizens Lending Group

3455 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-343-2643

www.citizensreversemortgage.com

jkrolosky@clgmtg.com

no image

Security Systems

Albert Wainer, New-Tech Security Systems

1542 Colony Way
Corona, CA 92881

714-305-5474

info@newtss.com

www.newtechsecuritysystems.com

Darina Graeff

Skin Care Cosmetics

Darina Graeff, Arbonne International

8023 East Eucalyptus Trail
Orange, CA 92869

714-308-2152

dorinag.arbonne@gmail.com

www.dorinagraeff.arbonne.com

No Image

Solar Energy Systems

RJ Castelan, Elite Solar Partners

James Vandervis

Title Insurance

James Vandervis

535 North La Nae Circle
Orange, CA 92869

714-329-1142

jamesv.title@gmail.com

www.jamesvandervis.ocltic.com

Rami Lazarescu

Travel Agent

Rami Lazarescu, Happiness Assurance

16755 Von Karman
Irvine, CA 92606

949-833-8852

rami@amprovacations.com

James Vandervis

Window Cleaning

Johnny Robinson, Orange Window Cleaning

760-995-0006

johnny@orangewindowcleaning.com

www.orangewindowcleaning.com

Kameron Calabria

Videographer

Kameron Calabria, KMC Studios

657-272-1699

kameron@kmcstudiosprod.com

www.kmcstudiosprod.com

Send Message

Our Address

2926 E. Miraloma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92806